FLUFFY CAT, EVERYONE??

in #lovecats5 years ago (edited)

Raise your hand if you love cats like me! And that is unbelieveable if I refused its cutie face, its puffy-fluffy fur, and its round body! Thats unbelieveable for me! So do you too, as we are cats lovers!
Whats the most thing you love from cats? Or from your own cats? Tell me in the comment :) let us know each other about this cutie pets.
Honestly, I love to pet a cat because they are always be the most cuteness-overload animal in my eye. I love to watch cats sleep, cats eat or drink, and how cats playing by itself. They are never make me bored although they just spend a lot time to sleep. Their innocents faces are always make me heart-melted. And actually I love the fat-fluffy cats the most. How about you guys?
And here, I just talking about cats, not about big cats like lions, tigers, and others even actually I love them too. I jut talking about the cats that could we pet them at home savely.
And I want to remind me, myself and also all of the cats lovers, that is....let's prove our love to them, although they are just an animal, they have heart too. Pet them as well as possible. It does not mean we have to buy any-expensive-things to treat them, but by we protect them as well, give them their needs, I think thats are more than enough.
And I am very thankful to anyone who be kind with cats and also other animals. You are an ange! to them. And your kindness will be guaranteed return back to you.image

Sort:  

Congratulations @sultanmuda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56