Love challenge contest by @thelovejunkie ...#my entry#

in #lovechallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180209_185137.jpg
God has created so many things into this world but only one person to bring goodness to this world that is our mom; yes she is the one who carries love, affection, care and joy into this world.

I am glad I have got my mom to stand beside me to raise me up to a successful position. No one can replace you my sweet mom. I love you!

No one can understand me better than you mom. Guide me and let me reach the heights. Love you!

I may not have presented diamonds and pearls to my mom, but I presented her the love and care which she needs all throughout her life.

The best mentor in this world is your mom, so praise your mom in the best way you can and get her blessings. I love you my mom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67