You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Ever Make A Decision That Scared You Way Too Much?

in #lovefriday5 years ago

The most difficult decision for me is to choose between the same two choices, both of them have something extraordinary, and when I can't make the right decision when I have to choose one of the two difficult choices, then I will regret when I choice turns out far better than the choice I have made..

that's what happened when I chose between two beautiful women who each had their strengths, and it turned out that my choice was a big regret for not choosing the other one ..

Sort:  

Well I'd say you're a fortunate man if you can even choose between two beautiful women :-) When you found out that the other one would have been the better match, she was gone already I guess?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85