Sort:  

Wuuut? :-))

It wasn't this Keri Russell providing these great quotes?

I can't click on links that take me away from steemit - bad experience ya know :-D
But I'm sure it was a fun source :-)

Ah, fair enough:

I'm not super sure my little throwaway joke was putting you through all this... but I'm a completeist.

With links, if you hover over them, you should be able to see the link URL in the bottom left hand corner of the browser. Still obviously better to be careful, but you'll have more information at least... if you don't want to click the link, you still might be able to google the same words in the link to get to the same place. Not saying it would have been worth it in this case, just a general FYI...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92