LoveFriday – The love of sharing… / El amor al compartir…

in #lovefriday6 years ago

This is my entry today to #LoveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte.


100_5529.JPG

Separador steemit 2.png

I like sports, and I enjoy practicing them as much as watching them. Knowing my hobby, on a trip we made to Miami, my daughter insisted that we go see a baseball game at Marlins Park, although she does not know how to play. Love is sharing, solidarity, joy, enjoyment, celebration, smile, and that is what you are seeing in this photograph. My team won, but that was not the most important, if not the happy face she had during the 3 hours. As an extra bonus we got a typical food store in my country (Arepas), which completed a wonderful night. I love this challenge because it allows me to share the fantastic moments that I have spent with my daughter, so #LoveFriday will always be dedicated to her!.div>

DQmeSy5ntv6ENNHFSuqQXv1mv3B5VDxSMHN5DF18UmWp78q.png

Me gustan los deportes, y disfruto tanto practicarlos como verlos. Sabiendo de mi afición, en un viaje que hicimos a Miami mi hija insistió en que fuéramos a ver un partido de Beisbol en el Marlins Park, aún cuando ella no tiene ni idea de cómo se juega. El amor es compartir, solidaridad, alegría, disfrutar, celebrar, sonreír, y eso es lo que Ud. está viendo en esta fotografía. Mi equipo ganó, pero eso no fue lo más importante, si no la cara de felicidad que tuvo ella las 3 horas que estuvimos allí. Como bono extra nos conseguimos con un expendio de comida típica de mi país (Arepas), que redondeó una maravillosa noche. Me encanta este challenge ya que me permite compartir los fantásticos momentos que he pasado con mi hija, por lo que el #LoveFriday estará siempre dedicado a ella!.

thank-you-3.png

@liliana.duarte for creating @LoveFriday

I hope you have a wonderful day / Espero tengas un maravilloso día

Separador steemit inglés.png

rojo.png

Sort:  

lovely , you both look really happy !

@winchestergirl42 Thank you for your beautiful words. All the best for you and yours. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70