You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LoveFriday - Training the eye and the mind [EN]/ Treinar o olho e a mente [PT]

in #lovefriday7 years ago

...you may say you're a dreamer....but you're not the only one :)

You made such a great point about how this challenge is causing you to be more aware of good things that happen. I feel the same way with this and some of the other photo challenges. I am constantly looking for different colors to photograph or photo stories. Unfortunately, I have no #lovefriday to share.

I think, like you, I might just do a few challenges a week rather than try to get them all in. The whole purpose is to have fun anyhow.

Thanks for sharing the shutters - I loved those. And your childhood story about the balloons from the fair.

Sort:  

I basically​ feel that since I joined Steemit. Always looking for ideas and good stories to share. This last year increased my creativity, that's for sure!

It's impossible for me to enter in all the challenges, and I know there are more than those I mention above. These are the ones I know better. Like you I believe we should only enter to have some fun, not as an obligation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65