Thanks for all your love💙

in #lovefriday5 years ago

7ko9cqo7b5.jpg

Today has been a very difficult day. Accepting the death of someone we love is very difficult, especially when this person was not sick. Today I have to accept that when I go for a walk I will not see you anymore. That I will not laugh at your jokes or have a hug from you.

This special man was my godfather. And without a doubt it was the best! It hurts to know that you fought so much and did not get the much longed for democracy, the sky is so lucky to have you.

Sort:  

Perdida muy lamentable,que ser tan especial,ha dolido mucho su inesperada partida,"chente"adios ,adios,saludos@denissemata

Así es, aun no lo creo...😔

Lo lamento mucho. Dios te dé mucha fortaleza en estos momentos tan difíciles.

Muchas gracias💙

Sinto muito! É especialmente triste por ser inesperado...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so sorry for your loss. Hugs from me.

Sorry for your loss, @denissemata. ♥️

Thanks dear💙😔

I'm sorry for your loss my dear Denisse ...❤️

Thanks my dear Barbara❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01