lovefriday With A Cup of Coffee (Lovefriday Bersama Secangkir Kopi)

in #lovefriday6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friend, today I want to share the story behind a cup of coffee.
Many say that coffee is delicious, more delicious than anything. yupsss, I agree.
Coffee is delicious for anyone who loves it, I also love coffee, but I prefer to poet while enjoying a cup of coffee.

**Coffee Closet **

A cup of coffee sipping warmth
Cloudy coffee, jet black
Silence Mute
Just because of the sense of being steady
Which in let settle
Flooded cupped happy
Dismiss restless, this is love

A cup of coffee
Though bitter but you're a lonely bidder
Though your black is still good to enjoy
Rela accompanied me every morning.

This poem I pour for the contest #lovefriday sponsored by @liliana.duarte

want to join the contest you can also see the link shared by @liliana.duarte

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@liliana.duarte/lovefriday-looking-instead-of-seeing-en-or-ver-em-vez-de-olhar-pt

GOOD LUCK

Hai sahabat steemian, hari ini saya ingin berba

Sort:  

Lon pike eskrem

bukan.
nescafe nyan. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55