You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bayley - I Will Always Be Your Human

in #lovefriday5 years ago

Feeling sorry for loss of that great soul. 7 and half years is too much to have all the memorable moment spent with the cute white puppy . Looks quite adorable with hair. The story of his Getting into your family and then getting part of it so soon is great...animalsneed affection and love. The more they fall for you... bailey👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, @steemflow

Yes, I am grateful for any time and love with animals. Bayley was very special though with an amazing story. We miss him very much.

Yes i can feel the pain....once i have a parrot with me in my childhood. Even the birdie she was qyite lovable to me...i still remember everymorning she use to woke me up...by playing with my hair...in my whole famile she only talk to me...i trained her with few hindi words...like my name and how greet a guest....
But one day i went to school and my mom forget to keep her inside ...and she was attcked by a stray cat...so that was the last time i had any pet with me...i felt lot of pain of losing her ...but after that i never tried to keep any animals... may be just afraid of getting close to any animal or her loss still haunt me.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, unfortunately pain is a part of love...but only for a while. Then you realize the 'gift' that it is and has left with you. Not the pain, but those beautiful memories that you have - the feeling of love that your bird gave you. Love is not in our lives to ruin it or to bring us sadness...it's there to fill us and help us grow/connect with something greater.

I am so sorry about your parrot, @steemflow - I'm sure she wouldn't want you spend life broken-hearted any more than you would want her to suffer.

Much love to you, @steemflow

Thats true....may be such thing happened in early days of my childhood that keeping me bit more scary with the loss....of the closed one

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a childhood full of scary stuff, too. It's okay, @steemflow - understandable. Push through it and let love do the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67