What you need to know about me!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180221-WA0007.jpg
Hello steemians,
Am so excited about this challenge organised by @snowpea. All thanks to my lovely sis who nominated me, I love u darling.
![IMG-20180305-WA0013.jpg](
Here are d rule to d game

  1. List five things you love
  2. List five things you shove
    Use the #loveitshoveit tag, and nominate anyone to participate.

5 things I love
1.TEACHING
I don't think anyone loves teaching the way I do, to impact knowlegde into younger ones is my ultimate priority. IMG_20180123_110810.jpg
If you take a closer look at dis picture, you will find out dat it's a classroom behind me, dats my class I teach.

2.READING
apart from novels, I read lots of books ( inspirational) I read books that motivate me, I read online, make research, I always crave to no more.

3.MAKEUP
many might find this odd, but I love makeup, in fact I learnt makeup on my own, it's something I do at my leisure time, but I have grown to love it ,
IMG_20180321_112154.jpg
I did dis on myself

4.TRAVELING
traveling to places is one of the things I love most, I travel a lot, in dis year, if am not mistaking, I think I have traveled like 5 times, staring at d trees and oda beautiful creation of nature is what I enjoy most wen traveling.

5.CHATTING
My friends call me a phone frick, but the truth is that I love chatting, wen I wake up in d morning, the first thing I do is to log in with my fone.

5 things I shove

  1. LIES
    I hate lies, I also shove pple dat tell lies, a single lie you tell can hunt you for a thousand years

2.BULLY
Bully is one tin I hate , in fact I hate the most, violence is a very bad tin, bully, domestic violence, d all fall in the same category and I despise it.

3.COOKING
LOL...I don't hate cooking actually, it's not just my hobby, anytime am asked to cook, I become weak.

4.CHEATING
sometimes, pple cheat a lot, I rada cheat myself than cheating someone else, my soul can't b at peace if I do dat

5.PRIDE
dis is very common in the steemit community today, u feel u have made in steemit, den u take odas as trash, u don't even upvote ur brothers post, it's a very bad.

Am done with my entry and am nominating my sweethrt @camzy for this challenge.

Sort:  

hilarious somehow...!
loved every bit of this


please sweety, dont tell me you hate cooking cause i love eating. :-(

Sweety m, I can cook o, but it's not my hobby, not dat I don't cook honi

It's nice how you boldy said you love teaching, that's very rare.

Lol. Tanks though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59