My Entry Into Into the Love it Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

IMG_20171104_104111.jpg
THINGS I LOVE

  1. MOVIES: am a big fan of movies, mostly action comedy, drama, science fiction, and romance. I love movies also with good story line.
  2. MUSIC: music is something I like no matter the mood I am in, I love rap, RNB, Hip Hop, reggae, soul, and Fuji
    3.GAMES: I play games alot, ps2, ps3 Xbox are some of my favorites..I play football games and shooting games like call of duty.
  3. TRAVELLING: Getting to know new places is one of the things I love doing, seeing other people cultures and traditions excites me alot.
  4. FAMILY: The most important people in my life right now, the mean everything to me

THINGS I HATE

  1. lies
  2. Cheats
  3. idleness
  4. No electricity
  5. Hiding things from me
    I'm tagging @iamsteveben, @jacobmichael, @promize123, @arts
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52