Love It Or Shove It Challenge By @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Hello to all steemians and friends! I would like to thank you @snowpea for this wonderful challenge and thank you to my very good friend, @sunnylife for nominating me. :-)

The LOVE IT and SHOVE IT Challenge

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

The rules are very simple:

List five things that you love.
List five things that you really dislike.
Use the tag #loveitshoveit.
Nominate as many friends as you like.

@mallowfitt's LOVE IT list

1. JESUS, my Lord and Savior

I love Jesus, my One and only Savior. I praise Him for His grace and mercy because I can stand in His promises. He never fails and He is true to His promises. I praise Him for all His blessings to me and to my family.

2. MY FAMILY

I love my family no matter what because I know that they will always be there for me and they love me unconditionally. They are always there for me supporting me in everything I do. They're my inspiration to go through life's struggles and my motivation to fight a good fight.

3. NATURE

I am a certified nature lover and I love nature tripping, especially during summer, I usually go to the beach to see the beauty of God's creation. I love gazing the beautiful sunset. I live in San Juan and there are many beaches here in our place. I am so blessed to be living in this place.

4. FRIENDS

I love my friends, and I have so many friends, especially now that I am already enjoying the wonders of this platform, I gained more friends. I am so excited and so happy that @sunnylife, @nikolina and @paradise-found, the founder of gratefulvibes community are here and so happy to be one of their many followers. All my friends are here too, @sashley, @mavicalipda, @girlalugirl, @fherdz, @catietan and more to come in the future.

5. STEEMIT

I love Steemit, it is one of the best platforms, I have ever tried. Before I am an FB avid user, but when I started joining Steemit, my FB usage hour has been decreased dramatically. In Steemit, you are given the best opportunity to learn how to earn at the comfort of your home and at the same time, meeting awesome people all around the world! I'm loving it here. :-)

@mallowfitt's SHOVE IT list

1. sickness

I know that nobody here in their right and most sane mind love this one. As a mother of three, this is one of the most hated things in my shove it list.

2. calamity

This came in the second to my list because I fear this natural occurrence. I know we cannot control our world, our nature, and if this thing happens, it is really a very sad experience especially if people's lives are at stake.

3. traffic

With or without a car, driver or just a plain commuter, I know the majority of us here, hate this. Well, we couldn't blame anybody here, not even those who are in the authority, but I guess we really need to bear this perennial problem of our country.

4. gossipers

I hate people who gossip. I've been a victim of some gossipers in the past and it made me so impatient and made me to get even or fight back at them. But I chose not to. I know that God will deal with them and I just have to prove them wrong. I just need to cool down a bit and focus back to where I am heading to.

5. stress

And finally, my fifth item, yes, we all hate this one. People of all ages, I think hate this and I know for sure the reason why we don't like stress. We want to be beautiful inside and out and this one makes us ugly outside. As much as possible I avoid being stressed, but I couldn't help it. There were always be a time that I feel stressed, being a full time mom and a wife, it is never easy, not to mention managing the house in between.

That would be all for now, my fellow steemians. I hope you enjoyed reading and knowing something about the things that I love and the things that I hate.

I nominate @ajasmin14, @fherds, @girlalugirl, @catietan, @mavicalidpa to join this challenge.

Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness and support steemgigs too and let us also support @paradise-found by voting gratefulvibes.

Thank you very much and God bless. :-)

I am Marilou Avecilla Choy, a.k.a @mallowfitt

Sort:  

naks naman madam hehehe :-D wen man nakaka badtrip mga gossipers ndi nawawalan ng "kwento" hahaha :-D

Hahaha!natawa naman ako madam ang galing mo!😜
tsismosang frogs🐸 pag nawalan ng tubig hihinto din hehe..

ang lupit mo mam dami nio nag nominate sakin ah hehehe

Kaya bilisan mo na, remember "one for all,all for one" at "damay damay"😝

Traffic -yeah, no thank you :D

Nakakasira ng freshnez ng fez hehe..😊☺

Naku sickness...bawal magkasakit

Bawal talaga ,sakit na nga sa katawan sakit pa sa bulsa..aaww!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69