Love It / Shove It Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I've been nominated to make this post by my friend @missdeli. If you're not following her yet, I kindly invite you to visit her posts and follow her if you find them helpful. I think her articles are very useful and nicely done and I'm really proud of her!

Love it / Shove it Challenge is about getting to know one another more and the rules for this challenge are:

  • List five things that you love
  • List five things that you really dislike
  • Use the tag #loveitshoveit

I Love:

  1. Nature to me is the definition of freedom. It's the place I find myself the most.
  2. Quality time with people is what makes me feel enriched. I'm passionate about socializing and getting to hear people's stories. I'm also privileged to have amazing people around, my friends and family.
  3. Being active is what keeps me motivated and healthy. I'm almost addicted to the accomplishing feeling of being effective and productive.
  4. Photography found me 3 years ago when I started studying it not knowing exactly how far I was going with it. I'm doing it as a hobby at the moment and I really love telling stories through my photos. Lately, it became a "refuge" place for times when I just need to be by myself.
  5. I'm fascinated by technology! I love the way it has improved our lives. I enjoy watching tech documentaries and also foresee where we'll get in the future due to the way it's advancing. I also like seeking out for apps that bring efficiency in my daily activities.

fed-3.jpg

Things I don't like:

  1. I find chaos really really annoying. I kinda need to have everything figured out or at least to think so.
  2. Noisy and crowded places. All of my friends know I hate walking the crowded streets in the city. I find pollution, rush, stress, and traffic really disturbing and unnecessary​.
  3. Manipulation disgusts very much. I think it's sad how far the society encourages people to adopt it as a way to succeed​ and to sell.
  4. When there is no respect for privacy.
  5. Wearing suits.

I also nominate my friends @annalogic, @myvictoria, @lavinia.levay, @jaredsa, @white.tiger, @vladcraciun and @annalise21 and I can't wait to read their posts :)

Sort:  

I love being active too and I hate noisy places as well hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Ohhh you are so sweet! Thanks for "including me"! I really really like your post! Very well formatted And for sure, (no need to write it down) but I enjoyed learning more about you!! You are such a special friend! Glad you're mine!:xx

Awww I just melted :)
Thank you very much for every word! You are also very special and sweet!
Haha sweet one! Glad for that too.
Thanks for nominating me! I really enjoyed writing this post and I am excited about reading the ones from the friends I nominated.

♡ ♡ YES!! I have the same feeling! I enjoyed writting this more than I even imagined! xoxo

I have checkout @missdeli and have followed her. As for your list, so much resonates--especially wearing suits :)

that's great :) she'll appreciate a lot!
Haha, sounds like we're a bit similar then. Thank you for your comment!

Oh, I'm shy... but I do love a challenge. :D

Thank you @ruth-elise for nominating me. Never did such a challenge but I'll take it. Will come back later these days with a post on this. ;)

Aw. That’s ok :) I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!
You’re welcome! I’m looking forward to reading it 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70