The Love it/Shove it Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians and my dear friends Steemians.
I was nominated by my dear friend @nainaztengra , to participate in a beautiful challenge , and I was very impressed the challenge is wonderful , It talks about the things we love and other things that dislike to us in our personal lives , we disagree with customs and traditions, that is, we humans disagree with tastes , The challenge is to recognize friends and get close to them Knowing what things they love and dislike.
The master mind behind this is @snowpea and I just so much love her idea , thanks you so much @nainaztengra and @snowpea.

112233.png

Image Source:https://www.quora.com/Can-love-exist-without-hate

The concept of challenge consists of the following rules are simple:

*List five things that you love.
*List five things that you really dislike.
*Use the tag #loveitshoveit.
*Tag five people to participate,( but anyone can join in).

I will start with the five things I love it:

1- i love my family , and I wish her a happy forever.
2- i love That all the people of the world enjoy love and peace.
3- i love to meet new people from different countries.
4- i adore all kinds of fish and sweets.
5- I love sitting on the beach and watching the sunset and seeing the red twilight.

Now I will fill with the other five things that I Shove it:

1- i hate lying and deceit when people are fake and can't be honest.
2- losing something important.
3- listening to people chew.
4- when one of my friends or family member is hurt and there is nothing I can do, this is the worst feeling.
5- the smoking , i so much hate this; there is nothing good in it. I can not understand why people can not let go off this addiction.

Alright, now I would like to nominate , hop you all enjoy this as much as I did:

@digdaga
@brian.rrr
@lindahas
@isacoin
@c0ff33a

Thanks again @nainaztengra for nominating me , and thanks again fot the master mind behind this is @snowpea.

تنزيل.png

I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.
Don't forget to #upvote #follow and #resteem Thanks #steemit.

#steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly #steemexperience #busy
#utopian-io #thealliance #behindthecurtain #art #loveitshoveit

Don't forget that today can always be the best day of our lives
Let's live it!

تنزيل.jpg

I support @drakos witness with all my strength, and I upvote for him witness, he is one of the most people who have the humanity and the love of helping others. I hope from all my friends to support and vote for the best person.

101010.png

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
@drakos is listed in the Top 50. Click once.

Alternatively you can vote via SteemConnect
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL.

DQmNgThTxf2RfTtp91wQkxJRwLkW4118ehgaMTuU9KwRx6W.gif

"All the best for all my dear friends Steemians , Every day you get one more chance to change your life."

Sort:  

You have some very good choices here, actually I wish I had put hearing people chew! Thanks for tagging me - although I already did mine see the link below
https://steemit.com/loveitshoveit/@c0ff33a/the-love-it-shove-it-challenge
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thanks you , and wellcome for you my dear friend @c0ff33a 😃

Its nice to know you a little more through this challenge. You are very attached to your family and most of your likes dislikes revolve around them. Tha's very good. Thank you for your participation

my pleasure 😊 , Wellcome for you my dear lady @nainaztengra 😃

I love meeting people too.

Wellcome for you my dear 😃

This post has received a 16.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @samer484!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 12.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @samer484. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66