I JUST HATE HOW I LOVE EM ALL...

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

11-1.jpg

Image source: google images


Fellow Steemians, recently I was called upon publicly, and for no other reason than to come air my dirty linens, alongside my perceived clean ones... In a monetized public space. Can you imagine?

After weeks of private glee, basking secretly in the happiness that no one thought it fit to nominate me for the "love it shove it" challenge, here I am finally. Dragged oit by none other than @chinyerevivian Snowpea look what you caused...

Well, today it's happening...
So let's not allow the crowd to increase before I unleash the stinks...

I HATE EM ALL...

  1. WRITING: show me he/she who thinks writing is fun, and I'll show you he/she who never had a glorious muse right in the middle of a delicate situation, such as answering nature's greater call. Only to finally get out of that delicate situation, and come face to face with that famous roommate; Mr. Writer's Block. I wont say more on this point. Go read this to better understand...

  2. EATING: Ninety percent of why we face the many nonsensical hard work the world has to offer is because we have to eat. Why, oh why can't I eat once and be satisfied for the whole year? I have to get up late at night to write simply because I've got bills to pay. What a waste of valuable time! Which brings me straight to my number 3...

  3. SLEEPING: It's just another annoying part of my 24hrs. There are times that because of the need for number 2, I have to do a lot of number 1, and then number 3 would just pop it's ugly head out and ruin my momentum. Anyways...

  4. SEX: Too risky, too many complications, too important to be ignored, too desirable to simply turn a blind eye to... Should i go ahead? Plus the part I hate the most, it's too hard to get! Enough said...

BUT I LIKE EM ALL TOO...

  1. WRITING: My first love, for how else would I be able to work from the comfort of my home with relative peace and satisfaction. The best part about writing is receiving beautiful feedback. Those kind of feedback that just make me get really hard downstairs. Those kind of feedback that makes me fall in love... Oh, @artwatch, @vermillionfox you guys rooock!... Now back to... what was i saying again?... Something about feed... Err... Yes, food is next...

  2. EATING: As time consuming and annoying as the need to eat can be, you better believe me when I say that I give it my all. And simply because food is bae. Bae I see you, don't worry... I may not show it physically, but I love me my meal time. God help he who walks in upon culinary desire...

  3. SLEEPING: They say it doesn't ring any bells when it arrives, and truly it needs none. Because I'm a willing participant, and I need no summoning before embracing it's sweet blissful emptiness... Oh, take me, take me now...

  4. SEX: You want the raw thruth? Well, here it is... I love sex for the brute simple fact that it's amazingly beautiful and SWEET! I could drop whatever I'm doing for a round of sex with bae. Wake me up from a deep slumber, and I'll oblige without complaints, as long as its sex. In fact, I'll willingly drop all 1 to 3 above for number 4. You think me too vain? Well, surprise surprise, I am... Whatcha gon do bout it?

And as a parting note, I hereby (in the presence of all of you who have come to witness me air my dirty little secrets in public) nominate @yallapapi and @grumpycat.

Let's see what unravels...

But first, go smash that upvote button, before i come to your houses to take your gadgets away...

Yours,

#SladenSpeaks

BUMBkukFFT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82