A love story!

in #lovestory6 years ago

Sushmita Optics. Three road turns. I'm standing waiting to see one. I saw three of eight eyes and three glasses in the glasses shop.
-Muhin, that win has come.
I got the signal of Sajjad brother and I went there too. Three of the three eyeglasses, that means glasses. Chashmish in today's generation language
Let's talk about the glasses and the dealer's talk has started.
-My order has arrived?
-G Apu, this is to pay 700, the price has increased.
If you understand the problem, you need to increase the price. It's worth 400 bucks, you do not give it either. Let's get it from the front store.

  • Not to mention the shops in the shops, you can not get this area. As you said I took it, it will take you.
    I do not want to buy this at the price of the shop. My work was finished, that means I came to work. The store looks disappointed, can not sell glasses. The girl has a choice. I liked the frame too. Let's take it
    -Is that girl your regular buyer?
    -Girl
  • The glasses gave us the glasses. The girl appeared again while going out of the money. Find or find a lot. So this glasses have come to take.
    The shopkeeper showed me,
    -Have taken it.
    -Baby, can not it be given to me?
    -O sister, I've got it for my wife. He has a lot of choice.
    The girl turned upside down and turned back. I told Sajjad brother
    To fix the next plan.
    We are sitting in the house of Jayitas. Joyita's younger sister took her photo and grabbed my photo. Seeing that photo, Joyita's shock came in my ear. Because the shout was very loud. It is normal to make a loud shout! Because, the boy coming to wear a ring has another wife! The boy bought glasses for that wife in front of Joyya! Joyita will not be angry with us in front of us. I did not see the way I sent the packet of glasses to him, a note with him.
    Dear
    I bought glasses for my future wife, and the buter name 'Joyita'. Come forward in front of this eye. If not, then I will really be with someone else.
    Mohin
    After a little, Joyita came out wearing veil. I fell in love with her in the first place tomorrow. She looks more beautiful today. It might have been a little drama in his glasses shop, but maybe he did not.
    The ring changed. After a couple of days marriage too.
    Joyce's glasses changed many times after marriage. But I have kept that frame carefully. Engraver there
    There is a love story in the name of a frame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59