Bad boy!

in #lovestory6 years ago (edited)

Mithila's mood got worse after entering the class. Because no one has ever arrived. The only night sitting behind the table is sitting alone. This boy does not like Mithila at all. Known as the most inexplicable, bad student of the class, Ratal is a student. And I do not know how to look messy. The head of the head is Usko-Khusco. Wearing clothes are too stupid Seeing Mithila, the boy looked as if he knew how. Because of this, the boy dislikes Mithila more.
In the afternoon, Mithila heard at one point talking to her girlfriend, that she had beaten her head at night with Sujay and beat her head. Mithila, very well know Sujoy. Earlier often disturbed Mithila on the street.
The boys will fight fiercely, it is normal. So, the matter of breaking the head of Ratul did not intersect in Mithila. Mithila is standing in the verandah of college. Today his test is very bad. Do not seem to be able to pass. There was no reason for such a thought if it was not a test but a general test. However, he can not attend the HSC examination if he can not pass the election.
The next day, Mithila went to college and became very happy. Because, on the last night or the short-circuit fire, the test paper was burnt down. So the last day's test will be held again.
Mithila's cancer was detected shortly after the HSC examination. Slowly the disease started to affect the whole body. However, it was not possible for Mithila's family to get the amount of money required to operate in the operation. In the end, borrowing money from different places and getting the operation done.
Mithila got healed in Allah's favor and in the supplication of all. A letter came to Mithila shortly after being cured.
The letter was like this:
Dear Mithila,
From the day I first saw you in college, I have loved you so much. But, you will never accept the love of a staunch boy. So I thought I would love to hide as much as I love.
Sujoy was the day that people hired you to kidnap, that day I fought with them only to save you.
I got to know that chemistry test in your election exam was very bad. So, that night, the college office broke the lock and burned the book, just to see a little smile on your face. However, after being caught near the Darwane, he was sentenced to six months. The students of the college have done the work because the short-circuit was set on fire. So HSC exams are not given.
I heard from prison, you got cancer. Because of lack of money, without knowing any way of knowing your operation, by selling his own kidneys and collecting the money, I love you only.
Today I came to the last stage of life. My remaining kidney was damaged many times before. Now the condition is getting worse. The doctor said, I will not live long. So I thought before going to die, I said that thing. You can not say that today.
I love you mithila Love a lot
Be good
Yours truly,
The worst boy in your class
Ratul
The letter was wet to read the water from Mithila's eyes ....22-16-9-27-23-41-1m.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64