Come play today!

in #lovestory6 years ago

Whatever I do, you seem to be acting. Do not play in words, I also say this every day, even though we are not talking every day. But the last one day, let's play together.
I bought the flat so much that both of them got together, Sajalam, I would give another night to Pohl, I could not think. The water is full of sighs. But today I will be smiling smile all day. You wake up and look at the hot breakfast in the table, how much more can I do! You laugh a little? I do not see how long you smile. How many days do I not eat together Today is neither breakfast nor drama play.
Today I will not go to the office. You will go, or will not you? A rickshaw will rent the favorite city hired for the whole day. Do not remember when last time I went to rickshaw. Will you hold my hand in the rickshaw, or will not you? Dhaka road is full of Khanakhand Pretend that you do not fall as a rickshaw is playing in a small hole. I'll catch you then. Today we'll do rickshaw rickshaw plays.
At noon you will go to the meal restaurant behind the University. You love bacata very much. I can not drink sour, I can not tolerate dry smell. Today you will not have to cook dry chilies in red chilli dal with you. When my eyes are reddish, will it dry up with water or will it not? Come today, let us play Bhatta Bharta.
Do not go beyond Buriganga in the afternoon. We will flutter in a polluted black river with a boat. Break the nut and give it to you, I'll take it. If you cry, I will not take salt. Prasarata most of the time, you have not been informed. You'll walk with me on the open field, you can sing, if you want to keep my shoulder head. If you set out in the evening, then you will press on a boat, again you will have a love. Today we are not going to boat boat boat.
This is our last night, if we want to. And if you do not want to? If we are locked in a door tonight, will it be very bad? There is no way that a black cloud named Suzana will blow our Taj Mahal. I deleted that name long ago. Will not you believe me, another time? I know, maybe last night, Sumon name is nothing but a lie. If you are together then what sujana, the power of Sumon separates us. Tonight we believe in faith.
Maybe there is nothing in the drama. Maybe we will not go to court tomorrow. Maybe our divergent lawyer will lose two clients in drama plays in the past six months. Maybe this was the six months of life life drama. Life is very strange. Life is very scenic Life is very beautiful. This is a life I can not live without you.
Two
Five o'clock in the morning Waking up a night at the end of the letter I finished the letter. Put the letter in the room below the door. Go to court at 10 pm. One must try to keep the mortal relationship alive with oxygen. When I opened the door, I saw a paper below.
Writing there, 'I feel like acting to you. Do not play in words, I also say this every day, even though we are not talking every day. But the last one day, let's play together both ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61