Finally, Mayabati got married!

in #lovestory6 years ago

Finally, Mayabati got married! Of course, I do not care about anything. It seems that he did it very quickly ... he has kept some of the tuition money for him for a long time. By that we bought a blue sari
images (8).jpeg
source
It's been a few days-so much less money is deposited. All in all, it was a little better than a sari ... it was not bad! Blue is his favorite color, his favorite is - so my favorite! Neil Dresse admits to him ... whoever says in my language, wiped fairy !! Well, how will he look in blue sarees? Mayabati will wear my sari ?? That's the intellect I had already made, through which I sent the sari - told him ...
Do not tell me! Strange game with him, mad-madness ... ..when I first saw Mayawati, I forgot ... but I have a clear idea of ​​the last day. On that day he used to dress a blue-sided dress; His ears wenched in a tremendous quarrel ... .. the point of sweat
The point leakened his white flying dry! After that, he did not know whether he was calm or not, but I became calm for the public. Even today, I am calm. I am thinking of Mayawati's bus, one day at night, she was very emotionally-in my house, I do not imagine anybody in my house except you. All lovers feel like this - say such a thing. Do you know How can I replace Maya with a monster unknown?
Do not you remember me? Well, if there is a leakage tears inside me for a long time on my wedding day? How would you like? He'll be happy. It's about to be ..
.. good-looking, educated, big man husband How many people fate? I heard that his basement house was decorated with blue flowers! Tukui ... and did not want to know anything. What is the profit? Really my life is full of blue and blue .....
At this moment it seems, all of my life has become blue trouble! The friend, whose friend Brennan said in simple words of mind ... .. "blue-blue pain
images (7).jpeg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58