Love story

in #lovestory6 years ago

A cold afternoon in January. I was sitting in a small coffee room in the city. There was a mug express coffee in one hand, and a four-color magazine in the other hand. The winter was a little more than that year, the fat pullover of fur, the expreso coffee, and the magazine's excitement of the magazine's heroic stomach was not enough to give the omelet. January's heme was filled with blood-like emotions throughout the body.
One such winter afternoon with her first identity. He came to eat coffee. I sat on the front table. Despite being so close to the wonders and being beautiful enough, my eyes did not look at her. When he came to my table on a slow foot, he said, "You play very well." Then I looked at the girl. Her head was brownish brown, stout nose, deep deep eyes, thin lips, chocolate-colored one-bedroom jacket, and her hair covered with a white wool. I told him to sit and eat a little bit more. Sitting in a sweet laugh, he said again, "You're a great theater." A few days ago we did a drama at a local college, this girl is probably the daughter of a college. I smiled a little smiling and said, "What's that?"
This is the way .... I gave her coffee bills for the day, and she took out a pink notepad from the pancake and took my mobile number. From then on the mobile phone, the SMS, the occasional coffee shop, after that, whatever else, we fell in love.
A complaint is often brought about in girls, whether they really like boys and money. I used to think like that, but she did not want to eat anything except a little coffee, and if she bought it, she used to hood, but it was hurt in her ego. He loved his hand and walked on barefoot with a rail line or a river wet river. And walking often used to do an incredible job: In exchange for my praise, I appreciated. I did not care at first, I thought it was fun, but gradually I realized that for a variety of reasons, my black cartoon-like appearance has caught her mind. Not to be ashamed to say, since then I began to scrutinize myself in the mirror. And surprisingly for the first time within a few days there is a bit of suspicion in mind: I think it's good to see.
From that I started to care for my face. Purchase fouwas, fairness cream, shampoo, and conditioner from the cosmetic shop. I looked at the face with the face and put hair on his head. Two days later I started to shave the foam.
I felt that the appearance would not be good, but the body needs to be used to make it. I got admitted to the city's elite gym. The daily food menu changed. Regarding age, height and weight, I used to exercise calories measuring.
Within a month, my body appeared in an incredible change in appearance. What I say, I fell in love with myself. Going around with him, after saying something and looking at the toe of a nail, he said in a gentle voice, 'You are getting more beautiful day by day. I smacked my back in my mind and at home I stood in front of the mirror. Thus my love for myself grew a little bit each day.
A few days later, the day I discovered, I loved the body and the appearance of my body to care for me more than anything else in the world, that day and achama road rickshaw driver. There is a lot of bleeding. The doctor said, fast blood arrangements.
He and my blood group are the same, but I asked the doctor if there was blood in that blood bank, because I have learned to love myself most of the time. Who wants to shed the blood of the loved one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29