The best loving Broke up in my life..

in #lovestory4 years ago (edited)

I like to write about people I met in my life, in this case, I left my house When I was 18 years old and came back at 23. At this time I wanted to study but It didin't work.. I have to fight with my life and study another thing very diferent, so far to music ; Karma and relationships.

#lovestory
I fell in love with a boy who has a lot of problems. Problems that I didin't see until I was outside him, 2 years before we broke up.
He was the classical city boy with money, house, good instruments and "Social awarennes" (big lie)
He wanted the money, the job, the car, the dog, the beautifull and talented girl.. but I wasn't that beautifull enough, I had tattoed, pinky hair and a dirty mouth, at least, to dirty for his mother.

I remember that when he left me he say "You fuck nice" with that words exactly, but in spanish, "You fuck nice I'll mis you"
I took the bus : "You fuck nice but I'll miss you"
I have breakfast: "you fuck nice..."

He left me while we were having a meal, like two little boys that don't know what to do with their lifes.. He told me that he had a dream in wich a Truck full of lesbian came into my house and picked me up. I was lesbian in that dreams and I left him forever. I remember that He sayed that I was a whore in that dream and I went with the lesbian crew leaving him alone like the shit he tought he was. You'll say that It has no sence, nothing about this, but I has. He left me because he tought that I was going to leave him at any time, at least, he told me so.. "I'm dreaming about you and the lesbian truck,
I'm feeling insecure and I'm going to leave you"

sarcastic-quotes-love-1_grande.jpg

So, we came and go many fucking time. I Tought loved him, but today I see myself in that shit and I want to go to rescue me : I was an idiot , that woman that didin't love herself.. but not as the book says "Love your self, you're beautifull" and the them all girls saying that are bulimics, no, I needed to love myself as the bitch I am. Forgot this asshole, go to fuck, to get drunk , watch bad movies and be happy. Happy as, thanks universe, I'm.
One day, we were in that shit about fucking and make our feelings rude "Hello, I can't fuck without emotions" "I can suck your dick and not crying later"
That orgasm were the worst shop ever. To expensive and not for real..
I hate the world and I want to die.. but today I'm happy. What an irony, irony is an insult with a smile.

So..
we finally broke up! 1 year later when he say that the was in a relationship. Yes that shit happened. Finally!
"I'm in love with a chinese girl. We are talking trough skype, but I want to keep seeing you"
Ok, the lesbian truck boy wanted to talk with his chinese virtual vagina while I suck his dick for real. Ok, I was in trouble, I'm as crazy as hime and even more stupid and weak.
Suicide, where?

It has a beautifull end. I realize and I Left. Yes, I get sick.Yes , I cried. What for?
I don't know..
Im an idiot full of stories

hope you liked this ♥

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75