Love means

in #lovestory6 years ago

7-signs-meet-love-of-your-life-feature-400x209.jpg

Love is not for you
Just today,
You are in love
In the process of mixing,
In my other colors
The mind says so ...

You have another world of love
Everyday love day,
How much tunes sounded laughing
So much sense means to love.

loverz.jpg

Unseen between your eyes happily
I'm drowning, forgetting myself
Cuddly Nightmare
I think so,
Other tunes in me
The mind says so ...

You have another world of love
Everyday love day,
How much tunes sounded laughing
So much sense means to love

Dream touch
The days are the beginning of yours,
Wishing you indifferent to decorate you
Other tunes in another color
The mind says so ...

You have another world of love
Everyday love day,
How much tunes sounded laughing
This means that I mean love

Sort:  

Your post are too good. I very like your post. thank you very much for shere this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62