HEARTS HAS NEVER BEEN CLOSED

in #lovestory4 years ago

hands-437968_1920.jpg

It is very hard to love a person who really in love with someone else.

We've been together for 8 years. We've been through a lot of ups and downs. Everytime she's down I always lift her up. Were living in the house for almost 3 years and I never gave her the reason to get jealous instead I let other girls jealous of her. I bought things for her without occasion.

We plan our future together and made things possible even though its impossible. We work hard for it just to get it. Day by day, I always thought...I WAS THE PERSON WHOM SHE NEEDED THE MOST.. Never did realise that SHE ONLY NEEDED ME but she doesn't love me the way I ever loved her. Though, its okay😔. If you really loved the person never expect or ask them to love you back the way you loved them.

We traveled and lived miles away from Philippines. We stayed as couple.. Though we rarely fought each other. I tried to proposed to her in a parking lot though she said, YES.. that time.. It wasn't an expensive ring for her but I really wanted to give her the best. Though she said yes but she told me that she's not prepared and unready so I waited.

Second proposal almost 3 years during Christmas Eve. This time I buy an expensive ring for her. She never knew I bought and planned all things coz I wanted to surprised her.
Later that she told me that she wants to have a vacation in the Philippines so, I allowed her to. Though its already late for me coz she already booked a plane ticket before she told me. So in short she's traveling without me.

She's leaving and I was getting ready for myself when she will be coming home.. But I was the one who was surprised.. That she got MARRIED WITH ANOTHER MAN. Without telling me.

The pain struck me. My world collapsed. I was being mental blocked. Should I bursted it out and cry? I eventually wiped my tears fall..
WHY DID YOU DO THIS TO ME?

Hence, you should told me about everything. I WAS A DAMN STUPID MAN waiting for nothing and hoping for everything. I left the ring on the table and a note. " CONGRATULATIONS AND BEST WISHES". Here's a ring for you to keep. Congratulations again.

I left there in the house after she saw my note..


I thought I am the only one you need in the place where you and I are.

She needed me that's why she stayed.

**wala kana din palang babalikan.Ingat ka palage wala man ako sa yung tabi lage parin kitang ipag pPray.Salamat sa oras at panahon na nilaAn mo sa ating dalawa,sana ingatan ka nya higit sa pag iingat ko sayo,at mapasaya ka nya higit sa mga ginawa ko.😔😔

( in just one month my whole life changed)

ITO YUNG TIME NA, KAHIT GUSTO MO IPAG LABAN WALA KANANG IPAG LALABAN. KUNDI KAILANGAN MO NALANG TIBAYAN ANG LOOB MO NA HINDI PORKET NAG SAMA KAYU NG MATAGAL E KAYU NA.

HINDI PORKET LOVE NA LOVE MO SYA E LOVE KA DIN NYA. IN THAT WAY WALA TALAGA TAYONG ASSURANCE SA LAHAT NG BAGAY SA MUNDO.

ATLEAST WE SHARED GOOD MEMORIES IKA NGA. ITO YUNG TIME NA KAILANGAN KO NA SYANG IPA UBAYA SA TAONG MAHAL NYA KYSA IPAG PILITAN KO ANG SARILI KO SA KANYA KUNG SAN ANG PAPEL KO SA BUHAY NYA AY KAILANGAN LANG NYA PERO HINDI AKO ANG MAHAL NYA. I KNOW U GUYS ARE HAPPILY MARRIED AND ME ,IM TOTALLY PERFECTLY FINE .

IM STRONG AND BRAVER THAN EVER. SALAMAT SA LEKSYON NG BUHAY.NAG MAHAL MAN AKO NG SOBRA,NATUTU NAMAN AKONG HUMINTO DAHIL ALAM KONG AKOY SUMOBRA.

HIGIT SA LAHAT KAHIT AKO PA YUNG TAONG MATAGAL MO NG NKASAMA IBA PARIN YUNG TAONG MAHAL MO AT GUSTO MONG MAKASAMA. (NOW I FOUND MY PEACE AND MY SOUL IS HAPPY). GOD BLESS US ALL.

(AKALA MO KAYU NA PERO DI PARIN PALA)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50