Love The Clouds Contest ~41

My entry for the
~Love The Clouds Contest ~
by @tobetada
#lovetheclouds

Hello cloud lovers...🤗..!!!

I took this photo back in early June. I was out the marsh paddling around in my kayak. I could hear some distant thunder. Before I headed back to my cabin I took a picture of this fantastic ominous cloud rolling in overhead.
🍃🍃

20190812_152915.jpg

Photo taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort:  

Nice! I love the dark clouds and the reflection on the water :)

Thank You ...!!!
🙂
@rossfletcher
I love when the sky,clouds and trees are reflecting on the water when I'm kayaking. So beautiful and sometimes intense like your floating on the clouds.
:)

It's wonderful :)

@annephilbrick the calm before the storm

Hello....!!! 🤗
@myjob
It was definitely the calm before the storm. I headed back to my cabin but I did end up getting soaking wet. ☺🤷‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09