Clouds at sunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago (edited)

In this photo taken during sunset, the cloud is a decorative element that increases the beauty of the landscape. If we think of clouds, we usually associate them with bad weather and rain.


In this photo taken by me, the cloud is an absolutely serene and decorative element. If I were good at painting, I would have liked to make a picture like this ...

When I witnessed this sunset, my senses relaxed and an inner peace grew. I promised myself to witness these masterpieces of nature more often.

#lovetheclouds contest


ITA

In questa foto scattata durante il tramonto, la nuvola è un elemento decorativo che aumenta la bellezza del panorama. Se pensiamo alle nuvole, di solito le associamo al cattivo tempo, alla pioggia.

In questa foto scattata da me, la nuvola è un elemento assolutamente sereno e decorativo. Se fossi bravo a dipingere, mi sarebbe piaciuto realizzare un quadro così...

Quando ho assistito a questo tramonto, i miei sensi si sono rilassati ed una pace interiore è cresciuta. Mi sono ripromesso di assistere più spesso a questi capolavori della natura.

#lovetheclouds contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow!!!!! 🤩🤩 Spettacolo.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22