I #LoveTheClouds On Bruny Island!

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago (edited)

For my submission to #LoveTheClouds contest hosted by @tobetada, I bring you to Bruny Island, Tasmania. Waiting for the penguins to come out, the sun was setting behind the mountain across the channel.

DSC_0358.jpg

Click here for the full sized image.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Just took a look at your blog and I like your style! Followed you back!

Good photo! I will follow you ;)

Thank you so much.

You get to visit some @amazing-place(s), taking some beautiful pictures! Followed you back.

Ooooh delicious reflection of the sunset colours on the water! And those clouds are so interesting! Good luck on the contest :)

Very delicious.
Thanks and I wish you good luck as well on the contest!

just beautiful :))

Thank you, @tobetada! Great contest, by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65