'Love The Clouds' Contest! #48

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

Here's my entry in the 'Love The Clouds' contest hosted by @tobetada

We were traveling out west early one morning when I looked out my window as we were passing a small country dirt road. The view was spectacular, enough so that I made my husband turn around and go back for me. The combination of clouds, fog and the sun's rays coming through, it was just beautiful!

IMG_0259z1.jpg

Sort:  

You captured an amazing mood here! Love the mist and the framing/perspective 😍

!trdo


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read about how and why I curate, here


pretty pictures 2.png

Congratulations @prettypictures, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @jayclar30!
@jayclar30 will receive 0.00919800 TRDO & @prettypictures will get 0.00613200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks @prettypictures, appreciated! Following ; )

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

👍 nice shot. Beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you kindly!

Hi Kristy. Yes, those clouds and fog and light deserve and turn around. Great to have you back.

Hey Sara, how are you? I see you've been doing some amazing travel, I've enjoyed looking though your older posts. Yes, I'm lucky he is so easy going and doesn't mind stopping whenever I ask him to.

I'm always around, I've just been flat out! I'm homeschooling my daughter now, as well as started speech and occupational therapy with both my son and daughter, and dancing 5 days a week. It is keeping me on my toes! We're in a good routine now and we seem to have found our feet.

I am doing really good. Yes, this summer I got to do a lot of traveling both with my siblings on a family history trip and for work to Kenya. I get to go see a friend and her children in Oklahoma next week. I have not been there so it will be a fun adventure.

It sounds like you are keeping very busy.

That sounds wonderful! I look forward to reading about those adventures.

Yes very busy... we don't seem to get out as much as we use to. And my daughter got chickens, so they are holding us back somewhat now. They're good for her though!

My uncle was a chicken farmer, and many other birds, and it held him back from a lot of things too!

We only have 4... but someone has to look after them. We've gone away for a night or two but we can't do too much more than that atm. We're going to have to sort something out, otherwise I'm going to go stir-crazy! : )

My daughter on the other hand would love to be a chicken farmer, an ethical one of course! : )

I'm glad you went back!

Me too! I took a beautiful photo of my daughter running up the road which I really like too. : )

I always enjoy your photos!

Oh that's so kind to say, thanks Melinda. I haven't taken many for a while, up until a few weeks ago, it was good to get out again!

Congratulations @jayclar30, your post successfully recieved 0.009198 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@prettypictures earned : 0.006132 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67