Pink Cloud Sunset

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Good day steemians!
received_2048027365210961.jpeg

When I saw these kinda pink clouds sunset I am very stunned and mesmerized! It was my first time to witnessed that lovely clouds, all natural, no filter or edit! What you see is what you get! Hope you love it too!

This is my entry for "Love the Clouds Contest " #6, hosted by @tobetada!

Thank you for reading,

@joyce86

Sort:  

Wow....Damn 😍.....
#Amazing
And good click

Oppsss!
Thank you..

Wow great photos!😍😍😍 pink my fav color

Thank you for dropping by 😊

Thank you again 😊

Wow! What a beautiful sunset. I started following u, would appreciate if u follow back.

upvoted

Thank you.. Me too, i followed you back 😊

Nice colors

Yes it is.. Wonderful Creation of Jehovah! 😍

Upvoted! Keep awesome

Thank you for dropping by 😊

Majestic! 😍

Fantastic!

This is so beautiful, Joy. It's more of like a pastel painting!!! 😍

Mahusay lage.. Han nakada kami hito ha kh, broadcasting nam.

Kakaiba siya..Napakaganda :-)

As in po 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67