Love the clouds contest! Some clouds over the Paseo Orinoco - Venezuela

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Hi steemians!

I am very excited to participate in Love the Clouds Contest, thanks to @tobetada who created it!

Here I present some clouds over the Paseo Orinoco in my beloved Ciudad Bolivar, Estado Bolívar, Venezuela.

Nubes paseo orinoco.JPG

This picture is of my authorship, taken with my FujiFilm FinePix S9400 camera.

I hope you like it!

I’m @khaleesi86

Sort:  

¡Bella foto hermana,una de las cosas mas bonitas que tiene el paseo orinoco es su cielo! te felicito.

Es siempre agradable pasear por allí y observar la grandeza del imponente Orinoco. Éxitos.

Bien bonitas esas nubes!

Congratulations @khaleesi86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful pictures of our beautiful town!

Que hermosura de foto! Gracias por compartirla.

Hermosa fotografía, las nubes son como de librito, perfectas. jajaja. Éxito en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55