Love Clouds

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

Hello today, my dear friends.

I am back home after a long, exciting and eventful weekend with a night in a camping. I am a person of comfort, that's why I usually prefer to stay in a hotel for a night rather than in a tent. But this time is the first exception in last .... 8 years, or so. But it was a kind of "corporate travel", and I thought it would be a good idea to join the party at least for one time. And I like it, unexpectedly.

On short weekend trip I have a good chance to see how beautiful sky with clouds can be...

This particular photo is taken earlier in the homeplace of my mother and granny. I visit this house once in a while, but more seldom with every passing year... I captured this photo not just because I loved the shape of clouds. I love the whole composition in a natural "frame" made of grapevine. This is my entry for the 'Love The Clouds Contest' organized by @tobetada

vb3c07gcjw.jpg

If you like these photographs, I would be happy to show you my few recent photo posts:

Also, you can view all my posts on steemitworldmap.com

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Best regards,


Proud to be a member of

Your voice is worth something

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Thank you for your upvote and your love, @theluvbug!

1 !BEER Token for you

Much appreciated, dear @palnetvoter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95