DO YOU LIKE TO READ?

in #lovetoread5 years ago

imageSimple question for you guys! I want to know your answer in the most honest way. Do you like to read? I mean read whatever it is. It can be reading book, some articles, some graded readers, or others. So, do you like to read?
If you do, tell me what kind of text do you love to read about? Novel? Shortstory? Fantasy? Or educational books maybe?
So here, I want to tell you the truth of me too. Exactly, I dont even like to read. I'm kinda lazy to read books, and I dont have any interest in reading. I prefer to read something if there any pictures on that book. So I can say that I love to read comics at least.
And Im very interested to know how can you guys love to read book? And why? How can you guys have the habit to read books? I really want to know and learn from your experiences guys! And I hope I could change my mind and become love to read books like you!
I realized that reading is very important thing to add more knowledges and open our mind about the whole word. But I feel like I still cant change my mind and still dont have any motivation to read books.
I want to read books and I enjoy it. I dont want to be forced to read books. And at least I have a little bit interest in reading shortstory and some graded readers. Once more, i want to get the enjoyment of reading. So i try myself to read what i want to read.
And guys, who love to read books! Tell me your story about your interest to read! Let's share our story! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55