Love ''the back bone of the other commandments''

in #loveyour6 years ago (edited)

images(2).jpgsource

Happy new month steemians today I have a write up about love, since this is the love month I think this post is appropriate.
LOVE ''THE BACK BONE OF THE OTHER COMMANDMENTS''
The greatest commandment is about love. Love is not all about your feelings toward an opposite sex but also about the way we coexist with one another. Do you know that if we could just show each other a little love this world would be a lot better. Let me relate love to the other commandments of God.
Thou shall not kill. The life of a stranger is about as important as yours in this world believe it or not. How many of us here want to kill our self? I guess none so why would you want to take the life of some one else if you could just have a little part of the love you have for your self for that person. Let me relate it with another commandment.
Thou shall not steal. I guess some time along the time we have spent in this world, some one might have stolen something precious to us right, I want you to just try and remember how you felt, I guess you felt bad so why would you want someone to feel that way. Love your neighbor as your self. I hopewith this post I have changed someone's attitude toward his neighbor.
images(1).jpgsource

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS POST PLEASE KINDLY UP VOTE IT AND FOLLOW ME @oseval.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61