Acid Art

in #lsd6 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my blog!
I would like to start filling my feed with one of my favorite arts:

The ACID Art

No, I have not been on it while doing it, because then it would not have been my real self.
You're never being the true you on drugs, remember that, folks!
But that's something we can discuss in another blog ;) ...

ENJOY THE ACID!

The girl with the acidplug
vermeer.jpg
Acid rain
acid rain.jpg

My bastard friends
karimmaxich.jpg

ACIDIOT
Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-05 um 02.59.26.png
Acid nation
acid nation.jpg

Acid wonders
acid wonders.jpg

Last day in moldavia

()

Mothchild
mottenkind ohne backround.jpg
Vampires empire
vampires.jpg

I like to call it the acid art because of it's melting effect and colorful nature, but also the crazyness/beauty of our minds.

Are you interested in more? Please comment below ;)
Thanks for taking a look at my art.

First Post - Over!

Sort:  

some trippy stuff right hurr

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @localola to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74