Lucifer The Best Tv Series

in #lucifer6 years ago

lucifer.jpg

Today I looked at the last episode of Lucifer in season 3 and I can say that I was amazed by this series and by the end of Season 24 episode 3. It's as interesting as Lucifer is compared to other series and how he talks about some very real things, as yesterday said it was not the fault or the will God was simply our fault if we did not succeed. There is no one to blame for our mistakes than ourselves. And the end of how she defended Chloe with her wings so she would not be shot and how she went after Cain to make him recognize the wrong he had committed. And the end is as thrilling as the Devil is, and this time he's no longer hiding from Chloe. I can not wait to see how it will continue and what happens next in season 4. I want to see if Chloe accepts Lucifer or ends their relationship.
If you did not watch the show Lucifer watch it because it's the best serial I've ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73