How fortunate is it to be unfortunate?

in #luck6 years ago

"Oh my God! He is so lucky?"

Or

"Oh wow! The goddess of Fortune, must be with him!"

Such comments are usually uttered for people who get their work done, issues resolved and tasks completed without any unforeseen hurdles and less efforts.

On the other side, there are those who work day and night, to achieve their targets and in the end they always come across something which waste all of their efforts and hardwork resulting in failures.

"Whom to blame for this?"

This question arises in my mind wherever I find myself struggling in such situations.

"Was it the God's will?"

Of course it was!! May be He wants me to struggle a little more hard to get my desired goal. May be He thinks I am strong enough to get through all this hassle by myself.

Another question the comes into my mind is;

Why am I always being put into hard times, while I always help others and do good deeds, while my fellow people neither care for others nor they help them yet they get through things easily?

For example;

Recently, I worked hard to achieve something which I always wished for! I was promised to get my reward in few days and when finally that day came, I was surprised and left alone with unfortunate denials all over me. While I could easily find my friends enjoying the perks of being fortunate.

I know above discussion sounds discouraging yet this universe is full of answers and yes we have an answer to this situation as well, let me explain;

Some people in this world are considered to be more special as compared to others in God's eyes. Those are the ones who are blessed with special tolerance and resistance powers. It's not that Good doesn't like them thats why He putting hurdles in their way instead God knows that they will get over them wisely and easily and will manage every situation gracefully.

Such people are not unfortunate but the fortunate of them all!! God has special focus on their lifes and deep interest on the steps they take.

Therefore, whenever, you are depressed, facing a failure or facing unfortunate time just focus on the positive side and keep in mind that this in your test and you have to pass it to get to the next level and believe me of you pass through it with Belief and contentment you will get much bigger reward than you have every thought off.

Lastly, stay positive and spread peace as sadness is contagious, by looking at your sad face your loved ones will get the pain too. Stay strong and get over it and see how the world changes.

So, what so you think now? Isn't it fortunate to be a little less fortunate for sometime specially, we you are getting God's love in return?

Sounds are good deal though

Stay strong and conquer your thoughts to conquer the world!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49