What an incredible night!! - Win SBD through poker.

in #lucksacks6 years ago (edited)

Three days ago I posted saying that I was back playing poker on https://www.lucksacks.com/ , but now I have to make another post because I´ve been running so good in the tournaments that I´m winning SBD´s right, left, and center...
So this is my small gesture to say thanks to @lucksacks for such an incredible project.

Tonight I participated in 3 tournaments and in all of them I made it to the Final Table, and even better in all of them I won some SBD.

Let´s get started, The first tournament had a total prize pool of 10 SBD, sponsored by @dontstopmenow. And what better way to start the night with a deep run... especially winning the tournament (as you can see in the images below).

After some hours of good poker, I won 3.60 SBD.

Next up, was the tournament sponsored by @followbtcnews with a prize pool of 5 SBD. And again, as I said before, I got to the final Table which immediately secure me a small amount of SBD´s (0.1), but I was able to hold some more places and, eventually, busted out taking 5th place (winning 0.35 SBD).

This was the winning hand from @sevendst19. To highlight, the immediate fair play in the chat after the result of the hand.

Finally, the tournament sponsored by @pcste with a total prize pool of 10 SBD. This time reaching the Final Table was not enough to secure a prize, because only the last 6 would get any money.
With 8 left, I made a very good play, and 2 players called, putting their lifes in the tournament at risk, and the luck was on my side, knocking them both out. Which immediately secured money to the last 6 players.

After a while, my luck runned out, and let´s be real, I was playing terrible poker, making some mistakes that I wouldn't normally do. Probably because I was tired after almost 4 consecutive hours playing my best poker.
That lead me to finish in fourth place (wining 1.10 SBD).

In case you were not counting my total winnings from the night, I got a total of 5.05 SBD, which is amazing for a STEEM enthusiast like me.

Check out my "back to poker" post:

https://steemit.com/poker/@diogosantos/i-m-back-i-finally-have-time-to-play-poker-again

Thanks for your time!

If you appreciate the work I´m doing:
Upvote, Follow, RE-STEEM.gif

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Which immediatly secured money to the last 6 players.
It should be immediately instead of immediatly.

Thank you very much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Diogo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71