First Lucky Draw Prize Winning in My Life

in #luckydraw6 years ago

Hi Steemian, I would like to share with you my first experience of being a lucky draw winner in my life. First of all, thousand thanks to the lucky draw organizer, Pocky Malaysia, for making this happens.

The story began on 30 March 2018......

On my way back from lunch, I bought four packets of Pocky at a random Pocky booth in Masjid Jamek LRT station. The purchase came with a nicely printed container and a receipt for lucky draw participation.
36320164_10216261171745826_3939992462348517376_n.jpg

So I enrolled in the contest on the same day.
31.png

After two months......
I received a message informing that I had been selected as one of the winner! What a surprise!
32.png

I replied my details and I received a phone call for verification few days after. I had been told that the prize will be ready for delivery after 15 June. 😎

Finally I received the parcel on 27 June 2018.
34.png

Seems like it is an extra large packet of Pocky 😂 Just kidding! It is actually a set of pillow and blanket for travelling. Nice! 😍
35.png

That's for my very first experience! Thank you Pocky Malaysia again and I will continue to support Pocky!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

哇,这是国外的网购吗,和中国区别好大啊!!!看得出来,你是个小吃货!!

哈哈哈!能吃是福呀😝

是啊是啊,能吃是福,在有生之年吃遍天下美食!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67