5 DAYS!!! Explaining The Power Of Steem Project For New People! + More Projects In The Future??

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago


In this vlog I re-explain the project for the people who are new to my page.


The STEEMSPORTS article that will be written up should help shed some light onto what the project entails as well.
I am really excited for this trip to begin, it starts up in 5 days!!! It should be amazing. I plan on documenting it in a way, where it'll feel just as much as your project as It is mine.


I'm excited to see all the amazing sights this country has to offer, plus meet some amazing people and share the platform with them.


This is only the first of many projects, as the video states I have 2 other plans already isn't he works!!!


IMG_0056.GIF

Sort:  

Your funds are coming from the STEEM blockchain; STEEMIT/Busy/Streemian are just wrappers.

True, and I'll try to mention that with people who I feel isn't overwhelmed with the technology. I usually can tell with the first interactions with someone how deep to dive in when explaining all of this. Some people like it simple, some like to dive in deep.

Please up vote this and follow me to help me make a good start
Flash News
https://steemit.com/steemithiton250k/@johnnywingston/steemit-gonna-hit-250k-users-soon-check-your-steemstory

I just followed you and looking forward to upvoting your adventures!

I like this video pretty interesting thanks a lot for posting it ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lukinsawyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Enjoy the road...great project will be following you! @youngogmarqs sent me, Hotep!

Awesome thank you! I appreciate the support my man!

Keep at it my man...excited to see you take flight :)

I can't wait, the first few days shall be interesting to say the least! I'll feel more comfortable once I'm heading east!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62