Lun getting ready for another pump and dump

in #lun6 years ago

Are you getting on this pump and dump scheme? I bought some Lun earlier.. And I'm already at profit now (though I made some losses in the previous pump and dump). But this time I'm prepared..

Ok calling it pump and dump is not a gentleman vocabulary.. let's call it the pump bullish breakout and the dump correction..

20180517_033353.png

In any case, be sure to dump it earlier and don't get greedy..

Sort:  

Nice post

Thanks

It is great you are going good and buying some lun great chart

I see you comment on my posts a lot.. where are you from? how old are you? lets be friends and chat on messenger

why not sir i am so glad to chat with you i am from pakistan and i am 16 years old a little stupid boy now you decide to chat with me or creating friendship...it is on you.....

my facebook id
https://www.facebook.com/muhammad.ismaeel.3194524
if you are free for stupid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99