Lunar Eclipse

in #lunareclipse6 years ago

Mondfinsternis2 75.jpg

The Burg Riegersburg in Steiermark, Austria and the lunar-eclipse at the 27.7.2018.

Everybody on this planet is posting his lunar-eclipse-photo and so I have to join in and also post mine here.

The moon is photoshopped a bit more left than he actually was at that evening (Normally my photos aren't photoshopped at all). But I took both photos at the same evening just about 5 mins apart, so I guess it's ok - well it's art :)

Hope you like the image,
yours, Vlorion

Sort:  

Hello vlorion!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

SOOOOOOO SALLY CAN WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't get it, but love you and thanks for your comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62