Lunchbreak with my buddy

in #lunchbreak6 years ago

A pleasant afternoon to each and everyone! My name is @minitotz this my account name.

received_10213492216293160.jpeg

This photo taken a while eating our lunch break with my partner Michael Guapito. He is my buddy during breaktime. Lets eat guys I'll get your order. We eat Inasal chicken or toasted chicken near our working area. We order one piece of chicken leg, softdrinks and rice. This is our habit eating foods on the street. It is cheaper compare to the restaurant very expensive foods.

received_10213492418898225.jpeg

We always make this as a habit during our breakfast eating street foods. What is the nice when you eat street foods? They have a free sup. Hahaha.. free vinegar and water. And you can pay only in a small amount of money. This is a Filipino food that usually order by the custumers because it is very affordable.

That all for today steemians my time is over done lunch break. Back to work first our supervisor is watching at me. Talk to you later guyz. Thank you guys for dropping by my post this afternoon steemians!

Please upvote me @minitotz

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Mangaon ta ninyu panamit mo duha diha @minitotz mga gwapo..

Hi,invite nya pod me,ehehehhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76