Collor Challenge_ Sunday Purple

in #luw6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from steemit!
Open your eyes and look at the hyacinth in purple-colored,
beside him a shy viola peeks and she is in purple today.

2.JPG
Source Images: Sent from my iPhone

When God created the world ... first created the spring.

1.png
Source Images: Sent from my iPhone

Every garden becomes a beautiful picture.
I wish you a great day!

U5drZJPAhBLbMMUzCH2VQ7XVB95muGF.gif

Click here and read my former post
Thank you!!@gallya6945

Sort:  

Ах, този ,,purple" - цветът на греха :)

Много са красиви. Сега като навсякъде се носи ароматът на пролетта.

Страхотен цвят лилав.

любимото лилаво пак :)

цветята ми дават радост обичам всички

Красота,с появата на пролетта само прелести:)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @gallya6945. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Най-красивият цвят!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55