Hotel Luxury Mercure Jakarta Cikini

in #luxury6 years ago (edited)

image

Yay ... Jakarta again, after I decided to stay in Bandung, it sometimes can feel miss with this atmosphere of megapolitan. Especially when it gets bids make stay at Mercure Jakarta Cikini, without thinking I was immediately mengiyakannya. Many memories along the street number Cikini, and hotels in the matter recently, stands majestically in the midst of hectic vehicles passing by in front of it.

image

At around 10 am, I've got parking Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini, lose all the stuff and deposit to the "concierge" in advance, because I myself also realized if it is too early to do the check in. However, I approached the reception desk and register as a visitor. The friendly service officers, made me increasingly persuaded and do not impose to immediately get the room. But instead got info, will be immediately notified if there's a room was ready.

image

I immediately smiled wide, all provide a mobile phone number can be reached, if the room is ready. While waiting, I enjoyed the "Welcome Drink" in the lobby area provides a waiting room with the name De ' relaxed, with lots of seating options, also can be used to receive guests and conduct small meetings and seminars.

image

On the inside of De ' relax, there is an Internet Corner are provided, complete with computer and wifi device with high speed, I am really employ, because while waiting for the room being prepared, I can still take care of the work, without should elaborate its own laptop issued.

image

Woaaa ... no how long Mobile I rang, after I lift, turns out to be a notification when the room was ready, I hurried approached the reception desk and ask for the room key. Given an explanation in advance about which room type I inhabit, that type of Privilege. Immediately I climbed up and over the corridors of the Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini very elegant.

image

As usual, I did before entering into the room I own, is visiting the other room types. Incidentally if the time of review of the hotel, got the access, the goal is to make you want to stay here can have a shadow to stay in the room. There are 4 types of rooms, including Superior, Deluxe, Privilege and Suite.

This room type Suite, the room size is two times bigger than the room that I inhabit later, was on the 8th floor of the Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini. Has a separate bedroom with a living area equipped with tables, sofas and chairs are provided.

image

image

image

Surprise ... when I walked into the room type of Privilege, which would I inhabit a few days into the future, as in the bedside table there is a welcome greeting, complete with postcard photos I, cookies and chocolate and fresh fruits that are already arranged neatly.

image

As visitors who occupy the Privilege, I got a lot of extra benefits during a stay in Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini, although it is actually for the room size and bed the night clash later almost the same as the Deluxe type.

Benefit provided, to Privilege provided Coffee Maker special tool sophisticated enough, because one time press, coffee with a comfortable scent directly served. Mini Bar in the room is a.k.a., a compliment can be eaten and drunk, asikkk khan. For breakfast, buffet breakfast, menu made me stay at Privilege, may order 2 a la carte menu each day given a choice. Exciting again each afternoon we can enjoy afternoon tea which can be served in the restaurant or in the pool. Another one that makes the more comfortable, I can be late check out until 4 pm. Gimana? You guys sure are interested also khan with the benefits offered by the room type Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini Previlege.

image

image

image

Oiya, because Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini location is also not far from the train station, then the view from the room window I is the path of the railroad, which every time I could see trains pass by and gives a magnificent view not usual I get anywhere else.

image

Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini, is a hotel that provides full facilities for visitors to the hotel. I toured around the the all areas of the hotel, exactly near the elevator which is the access to the rooms, there is a children's playroom. With the concept of color and painting of various animals on the walls, I'm sure would make a child happy to linger long little boy in it.

image

Near a children's playroom, there are meeting rooms totaling there are 5. The room can be set up in accordance with the needs of the theme of the meeting, with a maximum capacity of as many as 100 people. Meeting rooms with modern concept is equipped with a standard meeting equipment.

image

Make that like to pamper yourself with a relaxing body treatment, or could try massage and spa facilities available at the Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini. A variety of massages are offered package deals with special prices for guests staying and service directly to the room.

image

For the fitness room facility is on the 8th floor Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini, is the top floor. These facilities are indeed being it early, I will choose any hotel stay. Because at the time of staying in a hotel, plain lazy make out of the area, so the existence of sports facilities especially for fitness, I increasingly feel comfortable, let alone the tools provided here are already equipped for cardio and free weights.

image

Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini have facilities the swimming pool with the concept of Infinity Swimming Pool, its rooftop views of the hotel, so that we can see is an imposing building a few skyscrapers in the capital. The adult pool with a depth of 120 m, with separate children's pool that had a depth of 60 m.

image

image

image

In the pool area there is also a mini bar is ready to serve visitors, if you want to order a drink and a snack. Seeing as I stay at Privilege, so obtaining a compliment afternoon tea menu as I pass on the benefit that I can. Small meals with a combination of salty and sweet flavors, as well as a drink of tea or coffee.

image

image

Now let's turn to food-related topics, surely it'll be interested hehe ... instantly I invite you guys toward De ' Cafe. Is there a restaurant at the Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini, ready to serve visitors to the hotel stay, or who don't stay can also enjoy the food here.

So De'Kafe, serve the room service for 24 hours, also for visitors ranging from breakfast, lunch and evening. A fun atmosphere could you guys feel when being here, because the mix of colors in it as well as the background wall around the restaurant really lively.

image

image

Menu buffet breakfast served on the morning meal with choice of menu is very diverse, ranging from the main menu aliases that I say heavy menu like fried rice, fried bakmie. Chicken porridge with various condiment inviting taste. A variety of salads and fresh fruit, and there's still bread and croissants also drink fresh tea and coffee.

image

image

image

Well that makes the more mantab moment breakfast, if you stay in a room like a Privilege type I, can be ordered a la carte menu every day menu can be changed according to the chef specialties, coincidentally while I packed Sunday morning, can select menu know Japan mushroom sauce and mixed with fried spring roll with chilli sauce cocolan banget krispi sour sweet.

image

image

Apropos as I tell above, which, if I stay in the hotel, very lazy make out of area, so for lunch and eat malampun I also chose the order directly at the restaurant. And I took all the photos of the food I had messages in De ' Cafe.

Because it was so, I got to be separated into several groups of the food I ordered. Here I am at once convey to all of you who like to eat here can select menu to taste each of you. The first group is the cuisine of Indonesia, which I order Fried Gourami are: dry, the Ribs really yummy Soup served with rice, noodles is dished with the Favorites menu of De ' Cafe, Ribs Burn.

image

image

image

image

The second food group is that I gather from the Western food menu, where it also dont lose Delish with Indonesia, including the menu I ordered the creamy Carbonara Spagheti delicious, Tenderloin Steaks complete with gorengnya potatoes, Pizza-style the days now are thin, crispy with a toping of meat and cheese, beef burger with the size of the content that makes me overwhelmed, and the latter is grilled fish served with mash potato.

image

  • image

image

image

image

The third food group is a type of Asian Cuisine, I also order and try the menu beef black pepper served with rice. The taste is just as yummy with the menu groups of Indonesia and Western menus, so I can recommend that the food which is served by the De ' Cafe.

image

In addition to food, certainly not complete if I did not try the menu of drinks and desserts. A wide selection of beverages, from refreshing mocktails, juice and other drinks containing coffee. I can not resist the urge to order a Banana Split, because I was a fan of ice cream.

image

image

image

The last facility I discuss it, it is the facilities of the Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini can't miss lho, De ' the sky is its name, is in the same location with rooftop swimming pool on the 8th floor. Opened start afternoon dusk until after midnight. The atmosphere of the pool during the day while I'm enjoying afternoon tea, is very different from the atmosphere of the night when De ' the sky started to operate. Music with a rhythm that makes us the occasional swaying.

While enjoying drinks and snacks, we can enjoy the view of the infinity pool and landscape city megapolitan serving sparkling lights became the reflection of light hit the pool the color becomes very blue. I really do not want to miss the atmosphere of a night at the De'Langit during their stay at the Hotel Mercure Jakarta Cikini

image

image

image

image

Mercure Jakarta Cikini
Jalan Cikini Raya No. 66, RT. 14/RW 5, Cikini Jakarta-Centre
Tel (021) 3926600
Instagram @mercurejakartacikini

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84