Introduce myself

in #m-steem6 years ago

Hello everyone on this platform, I'm a 25year old lady by name Chile Ann-marie Akundushima and I hail from Nigeria (Benue state), actually studied history in the university.
I'm a simple person who sees more to life and I don't take life too seriously because I believe that the world is too serious already. To be happy and do whatever I love to do without hurting others is my number one priority in life. It's my pleasure to be here and learn from great people like you.

Sort:  

@chileann, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14