You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mac Security for Crypto and Steem Holders - Firewall

in #mac6 years ago (edited)

A good read, nice stuff!

I did not test this on Apple devices, any idea whether Safari treats iframe differently?
https://steemit.com/security/@gaottantacinque/steemit-security-check-iframe-tricks
Thanks :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @gaottantacinque for your kind words. There are so many ways for phishing and I do not know about iframes in mac. I believe that using LastPass would protect against this as it would not recognize the fake login box.

Thank you very much @gaottantacinque for your kind words. There are so many ways for phishing and I do not know about iframes in mac. I believe that using LastPass would protect against this as it would not recognize the fake login box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75