Photography tentang bunga bunga yang sangat cantik dan menawan

in #macphotography6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Hi friends esteem all hopefully fine and healthy always in the work in esteem, the tonight I want to post a Photo of flower gorgeous, look at the flowers are as follows this.

hai sahabat esteem semua semoga baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di esteem ini, malam ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang bunga yang cantik, lihatlah bunganya sebagai berikut ini.
image

image
before I go to the flower Gardens, I see this flower very gorgeous, straight I photos with the camera my own the camera MI, then I buy this flower and I put in front of my House..

tadi saya pergi ke kebun bunga, saya lihat bunga ini sangat cantik, langsung aku foto dengan kamera saya sendiri yaitu kamera MI, lalu saya beli bunga ini dan saya letakan di depan rumah saya..
image

so I can tell US more and less I apologize, and do not forget follow me to post-posts next @boostervote

(demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf, dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @boostervote

By : @boostervote

Special Thanks @good-karma

Salam @boostervote

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @boostervote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56