Ayam jagoan Jantan gagah perkasa /pemberani

in #macphotography6 years ago

image

image

Hi esteem friends how are you all, hopefully in good health always ....

Meet again with me: @steemyuda ...
On occasion I present my post that is chicken hotshot.

Alan champion is my pet chicken, they are fighting each other to show who is the strongest ... And I want to explain a little about this rooster, this chicken has its own kelebihanya, which is a good Jantan berantam that the woman is good at laying ... This is my post times hopefully friends all like this post that I made this please upvote and resteem here @steemyuda .... Thank you so much wassalam
image

image

Hai sahabat esteem apa kabar semuanya, semoga dalam dalam keadaan sehat selalu....

Berjumpa lagi dengan saya :@steemyuda ...
Pada kesempatan kali saya mempersembahkan postingan saya yaitu ayam jagoan.

Alan jagoan adalah ayam peliharaan saya, mereka saling berantam menunjukkan siapa yang paling kuat... Dan saya ingin menjelaskan sedikit tentang ayam jago ini, ayam ayam ini memiliki kelebihanya masing, yang Jantan jago berantam yang perempuannya jago bertelur... Inilah postingan saya kali ini semoga sahabat semua menyukai postingan yang saya abadikan ini silahkan upvote dan resteem di sini @steemyuda .... Terima kasih Sekian wassalam

Salam @steemyuda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59