You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my entry for the 🐜 7 Days Macro-Photography Contest 3 🐜

in #macro-contest5 years ago

These are so cool @qwerrie! I appreciate all the explanation too.

Thanks to @brittandjoise for featuring your post in our @pifc contest entry😊

Sort:  

wow. nice to fave a feedback. what, HUMAN?! real bloody warm human, not one of these bots / robots?! impossible... or possible... I should believe my own eyes =^..^=

thank, vice versa! @brittandjosie rocks, she is everywhere. probably she is a bot, too. its impossible to do all what she does, in 24 hours day by day.

Imagine that?!! A human indeed! The proof is that it took me 6 days to reply :) Also proof that @brittandjosie isn't one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91