Sort:  

@melinda010100, merci, I'm glad you like my efforts.
and i have no idea -- what is C-Squared?..

They are a curation effort that gives votes and features to nicely done posts like yours!

@melinda010100, i have shot yesterday some a-ma-zing portraits of myself with shadows. (and almost, almost nailed the lamppost.... was close. but it didnt happen)
and also got some very cool working people's shadows, as well.
looking further to your great contest !!... :P

@melinda010100, look what you have done. a little chain reaction! ( no, no, its not that I'm complaining :=) as for your contest this week: seems, I dont have corresponding stuff, i.e. lampposts... sadly. if only you requested some bicycles!... maybe, next time?

I am so glad! It often happens that way and all the votes are well deserved! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91