3 Different Macro Animals

in #macro-photography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning,friend,friend,hopefully all healthy, always,back in my simple blog, this morning I will post 3 different macro images in macro photography,

Beautiful Ladybug Photography

macro photography.
This big ladybug is very beautiful and unique, this ladybug has so many types.this time I found a ladybug with mixed colors,bright.
This ladybug is very unique,I found it on the leaves of wild plants,they are also seen in the afternoon,the good thing is that this ladybug is like not panicking or running away when I approach,this makes it easy for me to take photos of these ladybugs from various positions.
That's what some of my macro photography photos from tonight, friend, hopefully you guys like this work, keep on going to achieve what you want to achieve,

image


image

MACRO PHTOGRFI FEATURES LIKE FEATHER TUPAI

This caterpillar is very beautiful and beautiful,this caterpillar has so many types. Today I find a caterpillar with a squirrel-like motif on its back that is bright brown,
This caterpillar is very easy to find on mango leaves, they are also seen a lot during the afternoon,how good this caterpillar looks like it doesn't run away when I approach it,this makes it easy for me to take photos of these caterpillars from various positions.
That's what I got from my macro photography photos this afternoon.Dear friend, I hope you guys like this work,keep going to achieve what you want to achieve,

image


image

PHOTOGRAPHY OF CONCRETE AND HEART

these animals are also like us humans,they also need sexual relations,they also want to produce offspring because they don't want to become extinct,
After I read about animal life in the forest,I also thought,sometimes they live only to be food for other animals,if they do not have many offspring,they will become extinct,there will be no further generations.

image


image

the photo that I gave to you all as a jury,I hope the picture that I showed to my friend all that I love.

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comments if friends like it,

Follow Me @damaiaceh

Sort:  

Congratulations @damaiaceh! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72